Further information

Do not hesitate to contact us for further information

Contact

Information request

Fill the online questionnaire Questionnaire

Summer camps/Language courses


Find the best stay for your child


Our free services and recommendations aim to help you choose the summer camp or language course best suited to your child’s needs, abilities and motivation (intensive courses, sports or arts academy, university experience, humanitarian…)

We work in collaboration with more than 150 organisations (Language Institutes and Summer Camp Organisations) across the whole world. A real partnership is developed with selected schools, in order to offer a quality service to parents. Each year, the panel of organisations is updated, in order to meet your expectations as best as possible.

We study each situation individually, through personal contact with the parents and the student. We assist you in registration formalities, leaving for abroad and in particular, we remain the link between you and your child for the whole duration of the stay.




The summer camp is intended for children from 5 to 18 years old. These are generally 2-3 week programmes in a school or on a campus. The children are looked after and supervised for the whole day. Certain programmes offer optional language lessons or an academy (intensive training) in a sport or a specific activity. Evening activities and excursions are organised.

The language course is intended for “young adults” (aged 16 and up), who want to learn or improve a language. The language school offers lessons of variable intensity, and the option to prepare for an exam. The young people are accommodated in residences (from 18 years old) or host families. Outside of language lessons, they are free to do what they want with their time.




We also offer language immersion courses: for professionals – a real performance accelerator

  • Do you have to prepare an important presentation in German? Do you want to improve your English or your Italian? Do you want to conquer a new market in Brazil, Russia, Argentina or China?
  • Save time in learning the language, thanks to a language immersion stay or a course in an intensive training centre. A one-week stay is the equivalent of 4-5 months of conventional private language lessons!
  • We work with many partners across the whole world. Recommendations and programmes adapted to your needs.

Information request

Fill the online questionnaire Questionnaire

Carol Panchaud Educom sàrl|Route de Givrins 26, CH – 1276 Gingins|carolpanchaud@educom.ch

Plus d'informations

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour obtenir plus d'informations.

Contact

Demande de renseignements

Remplissez le questionnaire en ligne. Questionnaire

Camps de vacances / Séjours linguistiques


Trouver le meilleur séjour pour votre enfant


Nos services et recommandations gratuites ont pour but de vous aider à choisir le camp de vacances ou le séjour linguistique le mieux adapté aux besoins, capacités et motivations de votre enfant (cours intensifs, académie de sport ou arts créatifs, campus universitaire, humanitaire…).

Nous travaillons en collaboration avec plus de 150 organismes (Instituts de Langues et Organisations de Camp de Vacances) dans le monde entier. Un réel partenariat est développé avec les écoles sélectionnées afin d’offrir un service de qualité aux parents. Chaque année, le panel d’organismes est mis à jour afin de répondre toujours mieux à vos attentes.

Nous étudions chaque situation de manière individuelle, par un contact personnel avec les parents et l’étudiant. Nous vous assistons pour les formalités d’inscription, le départ à l’étranger et surtout restons le lien entre vous et votre enfant pendant toute la durée du séjour.




Le camp de vacances s’adresse principalement aux enfants de 5 à 18 ans. Ce sont généralement des programmes de 2-3 semaines dans un collège ou sur un campus. Les enfants sont pris en charge et encadrés toute la journée. Certains programmes offrent la possibilité de prendre ou non des cours de langues ou de faire une académie (entraînement intensif) dans un sport ou une activité particulière. Des activités en soirée et des excursions sont organisées.

Le séjour linguistique s’adresse au « jeune adulte » (16+) qui veut apprendre ou améliorer une langue. L’école de langue propose des cours d’intensité variable et la possibilité de se préparer à un examen. Les jeunes sont logés dans des résidences (dès 18 ans) ou des familles d’accueil. En dehors des cours de langues, ils sont libres de leur emploi du temps.




Nous proposons également des immersions linguistiques pour les professionnels : un véritable accélérateur de performance

  • Vous devez préparer une présentation importante en allemand ? Parfaire votre anglais ou votre italien ? Conquérir un nouveau marché au Brésil, en Russie, en Argentine, en Chine ?
  • Gagnez du temps dans l’apprentissage de la langue grâce à un séjour en immersion ou dans un centre d’entraînement intensif. Un séjour d’une semaine équivaut à 4-5 mois de cours de langue privé classique !
  • Nous travaillons avec de nombreux partenaires dans le monde entier. Recommandations et programmes adaptés à vos besoins.

Demande de renseignements

Remplissez le questionnaire en ligne. Questionnaire

Carol Panchaud Educom sàrl|Route de Givrins 26, CH – 1276 Gingins|carolpanchaud@educom.ch